Spring 2014 Certification Program Class Dates Set

Our Spring ‘14 Harp Therapy Certification program weekend dates have been set:

Module I: “To Soothe The Savage Breast” Saturday March 15, Sunday March 16 9AM-5:30 PM; Friday March 21 9AM to 5:30 PM, Saturday March 22: 2PM to 9PM, Sunday March 23: 9AM-5PM.  40 classroom hours.  Optional Music Session: Saturday March 29 2:00-5:00 pm.

Module II:  “Glimpses Within” Saturday May 17, Sunday May 18: 9AM to 5:30 PM; Friday May 23 9AM to 5:30 PM, Saturday May 24: 2 PM to 9 PM, Sunday May 25: 9AM-5PM: 40 classroom hours. Optional Music Session: Saturday May 31, 2:00-5:00 pm.

Module III: “Working with the Depressed, the Seriously Ill, and the Dying” Friday June 20, 9AM to 5:30 PM; Saturday June 21: 9AM to 9 PM, Sunday June 22: 9AM to 5:00 PM; Friday June 27, 9AM to 5:30 PM; Saturday June 28: 2PM to 9 PM; Sunday June 29: 9AM to 5PM.  52 classroom hours.

Module IV: “Creating Work for Yourself; Creating Yourself for Work: Saturday September 6, Sunday September 7: 9AM to 5:30 PM, Friday September 12, 9AM to 5:30 PM, Saturday September 13: 2PM to 9PM, Sunday September 14: 9AM to 5PM. 40 classroom hours. Optional music session: Saturday September 20, 2:00-5:00 pm.

Total Hours for 1st level of certification:Classroom: 172 hours, Internship: 130 hours; Ethics 48 hours, contact hours 10= 360 hours plus 12 optional music session hours.

Classroom Modules (5 total) $750.00 per module; Online Ethics Course: $399.00; Materials Fee $200.00

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.